We practice statewide in New Hampshire. How can we help?

Minimum Consequence for DWI Available Under Law

In Plymouth District Court, After unsuccessful ALS hearing that resulted in 6 month license revocation — in a difficult case with a 0.13 breath test — State agreed to vacate that suspension in exchange for Client’s guilty plea to New Hampshire DUI and a minimum 90-day license suspension. Thus, Client blew a breath test well over the legal limit, and was able to have her lawyer conduct a full cross-examination of the arresting officer in an administrative hearing, but still was able to receive the minimum consequence for DWI available under law.

For More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

closeClose