We practice statewide in New Hampshire. How can we help?

State Drops DWI-2d Offense Charge

The New Hampshire State Police file charges in the 2d Circuit District Division Plymouth Court, for Driving While Intoxicated, 2d Offense, alleging that Client drove under the influence, with a prior DWI within the last 10 years, AND provided a .19 breath test, well over the limit for Aggravated DWI. Attorney Lothstein secures a plea agreement where the State dropped the DWI-2d offense charge, and Client pled guilty to Aggravated DWI, with a 24 month license suspension (a year less than a second offense DWI), and otherwise receiving the minimum penalties under law for that offense.

For More Information

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

closeClose